Arrowhead Plaza was Bismarck’s first shopping center when it opened in November 1953. It still houses the original Dan’s Supermarket.
Arrowhead Plaza was developed by local resident T. Clem Casey, who had also built his house directly behind the center.
Read more about Arrowhead Plaza here:
GALLERYBig Boy Restaurant
Bismarck’s Big Boy Restaurant is unlike any other in the chain, with its unique...
Lucky Ducks Deli and The Pond...
The Pond addition opened in 2014. Long-time home of The Drumstick Cafe. More recently,...
Sinclair Service Station (closed)
Located at 2308 E Main Avenue, this former Sinclair station closed in 2002 after 44...
MacKenzie River Pizza Grill and Pub
Opened in 2012.
Turitto’s Dry Cleaning on Main...
Located at the intersection of 12th and Main. The building originally housed a Sinclair...